Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Normally delivered between Thursday 16 Jul and Tuesday 21 Jul. Please check exact dates in the Checkout page.See more

Return Policy

Free return within 15 days for Jumia Mall items and 7 days for other eligible items.See more

Seller Information

Book Rangers

100%Positive Seller Score

13 Followers

Follow

Product details

How do sportsmen excel, entrepreneurs thrive, or individuals achieve the ambitions? Is their ability to win innate? Or is the winning mindset something we can all develop?In the tradition of The Talent Code and The Power of Habit, Campbell draws on the wisdom of an astonishing array of talented people—from elite athletes to media mavens, from rulers of countries to rulers of global business empires.Alastair Campbell has conducted in-depth interviews and uses his own experience in politics and sport to get to the heart of success. He examines how winners tick. He considers how they build great teams. He analyzes how these people deal with unexpected setbacks and new challenges. He judges what the very different worlds of politics, business, and sport can learn from one another. And he sets out a blueprint for winning that we can all follow to achieve our goals.

Specifications

Key Features

  • Paperback: 484 pages
  • Publisher: Arrow Books
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-13: 978-0-099-59888-6
  • Genres: Management & Leadership/ Popolar Psychology

Specifications

  • SKU: JU704BM1KVNAZNAFAMZ
  • Weight (kg): 0.1

Customer Feedback

This product has no ratings yet.

Jumia Books Winners: And How They Succeed

Jumia Books Winners: And How They Succeed

₦ 5,500

Recently Viewed

See All