Customer Feedback

Product Ratings (47)

4.3/5
4.3 out of 5

47 ratings

Product Reviews (17)

5 out of 5

perfectly okay

Am so happy to buy this product... Its great and working fine.. Making washing so easy.. And the delivery was fast..

08-04-2021by Kolade
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

It's lovely

Although, it's small for big family but it's okay for starter

27-03-2021by Jeffrey
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Efficacious

It produces the required expectation. Washes and spins very well. I also want to appreciate Jumia for a job well done and the prompt deliveries. Thanks once again.

26-03-2021by Adebor
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Value for money

It works really well. Does not consume too much water, clean wash and spinning are close to silence. Good product to buy.

22-03-2021by SAHEED
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

I like it

It is working as expected

02-03-2021by Abiodun
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

I like it

It's working perfectly but it is smaller in size.

06-12-2020by Olalekan
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

I like it

It enhance my washing experience

27-11-2020by ODUOLA
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Exactly what I needed

It meets all my expectations. I get a clean wash every time and under just a few minutes, all within my control. The product arrived neatly packaged and on time too. A good buy from this vendor!

23-11-2020by Em
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

i like it

it is good

22-11-2020by Hannah
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

love it

it wash fine but i don't know it drains water out when trying to wash unless i have to take the draining tube up before i can make use of the water to wash .........

26-06-2020by DOTUN
Verified Purchase