Customer Feedback

Product Ratings (15)

4.2/5
4.2 out of 5

15 ratings

Product Reviews (11)

5 out of 5

Excellent Device

Got nothing much to say than, this device is excellent. Keep it up infinix.

09-02-2016 by Joseph
Verified Purchase
3 out of 5

Its Really a Hot Note.

This is an awesome device, i've bought quite a number of them for friends, this is actually an Android Beast if u know how to use it well, Infinix really outdid themselves on this one. It's d Hot Note

07-09-2015 by cool device
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Buy it

A very good phone, especially for this price. And a long long lasting battery, the best in the market.

06-07-2015 by Hans
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Infinix Hote Note

Nice phone. Good battery life. For the 3G data, after 'a long grammar' with customer care and registering the included sim, I got this message: "Y'ello!, you are not eligible for this offer. Please subscribe to any other MTN data plan to enjoy cheaper rates."

09-06-2015 by Review
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Interesting Phone

Its a very cool phone, Sleek design and powerful battery, saves me from power outage. As for the free data, i got it by sending 'free' to 131.

26-05-2015 by Prospero
Verified Purchase
3 out of 5

HOT note

High spec on low money, that's perfect. Audio output is totally poor coupled with terrible sensor for gaming, unlike zero.

22-05-2015 by Emmanuel
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Grey Model at 23Five

Great phone, using my gold model and have a grey model for sale at 23500. interested, ping me 286E-zerozero-E5 or call zero8zero38066467.

20-05-2015 by Ninian Paul
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

ho note

Great phone! very surprised by it. Only let down is the MTN promo. Please stop advertising it as they are just using you to distribute their SIMs & not giving the data. It's different stories every day!

17-05-2015 by Nike
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

very OK!

it is very ok... i hv mine. not upto a month. but, i cant get the data from mtn. what a flop.. wish it was wit etisalat, will b sure of d data...

07-05-2015 by Victor
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

recommended

lovely phone, good battery life

07-05-2015 by Tamz
Verified Purchase