Customer Feedback

Product Ratings (37)

3.8/5
3.8 out of 5

37 ratings

Product Reviews (30)

1 out of 5

Nice Gadget

The phone is cool but the battery aint so strong for high usage.

03-07-2019by Patrick
Verified Purchase
2 out of 5

Lovely design, brilliant display, nice camera, handy but delicate, awesome performance however less durable, charging port issues, quick battery drainage, inferior consistency and less dependable.

1. I wish the charging port with its flex can be available andsold like other good phones out there. 2. I wish it has a tougher plastic back cover stick with the sleek nature. 3. I wish the metal edges are held with a stronger adheresive. 4. And lastly I wish the battery capacity is up to 3750mAp

04-05-2018by EMMANUEL
Verified Purchase
3 out of 5

Nice Phone

Amazing 13 and 5 megapixel rear and front camera, very sleek and light. Nice design and quick touch and operating response time. A good product for all who love to be smart!

09-12-2016by Nice Guy
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

Quality

Worst phone i have ever used. Always having problem

31-10-2016by Not recommended
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

Dont buy this!!!!

Bought this phone for my son as a birthday gift. Sleek phone with extremely poor quality charging port. Have sent it in to Injoo service center three times for replacement of port for free even after the expiration of warranty. Guess this guys know the problem of the phone. Had to result to roadside assistance. Phone has been working but extreme slow in charging. Better than loosing the phone completely

17-10-2016by Sleek but poor charging port design
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

My best InnJoo to date! It does some amazing things!

09-09-2016by Great!
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

innjoo one

very ok, but battery runs down fast

22-04-2016by feedback
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Beautiful device

Its a nice device.Though I had a charging port problem which has been fixed thrice. Im glad to say its stable now.Every other thing about the phone is awesome.

07-04-2016by Ufuoma
Verified Purchase
2 out of 5

crash issues

my injoo just stopped coming on after 3months of usage.... now i am confused with what to do with it, its like a total scrap right nw.

06-04-2016by Gareth
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Nice Device

This device is rugged but the battery life is nothing to write home about.

02-02-2016by goddons4life
Verified Purchase