Verified Customer Feedback

Verified Ratings (951)

4.5/5
4.5 out of 5

951 verified ratings

Comments from Verified Purchases(272)

2 out of 5

It’s doesn’t leave up to the expectations

The sensor on the EarPod was misbehaving (works abnormally)even though the items didn’t drop on the floor. The noise cancellation ON and transparency mode was poor couldn’t see the benefits.

19-05-2023by Adeolu Olayinka
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Appreciation

Nice and authentic

19-05-2023by David Nmerem
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

no form of regrets

The package was perfect, exactly how it's described in all the review videos; there is a clear difference in all the modes (anc and transparency mood), the only down side about it is the appearance; I feel it could be better, and the charging case is bulky and can't comfortably fit in the pocket, it looks nice, also like a makeup container. I hope it gets more compact in the near future. qualitywise is a 100%.

17-05-2023by somtochukwu
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

I like the ANC mood. ????

It was exactly as described in the description.

15-05-2023by Oluwagbenga
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Very good

The ANC is quite nice

15-05-2023by Mojisola
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

bam

Juat as it was was advertised, good return for the price

12-05-2023by Yusuf
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

It's good

The bass is good. Plus the app's equaliser can help you fine tune the kinda sound you want. I just wish it had an extra charger cause it was clearly stated not to use another charger. It's a good one. Worth its price. You will not regret it.

12-05-2023by Excelsior
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Good Product

The ear bud is of very good quality. Last long and produces quality sound. I like the packaging also.

12-05-2023by Kabir
Verified Purchase
3 out of 5

Big casing

Nice sound quality. Great design. But the case is damn big

09-05-2023by Meek_lahot
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Very nice product

I've been using it for the past three and I have no issue whatsoever.. It sounds great and the battery life is also good.... This product is highly recommendable.

08-05-2023by Emmanuel Oluwaseyi
Verified Purchase