Verified Customer Feedback

Verified Ratings (27)

3.9/5
3.9 out of 5

27 verified ratings

Comments from Verified Purchases(13)

1 out of 5

The product is defective

The following are issues with the product: (1) the fan is not working (2) the charging cables are not working - I plug phone to it and it does not charge the phone (3) the solar panel when connected to the battery does not bring charging light I am not happy with this product.

30-01-2024by Okon
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Good for the price

It is okay for the price but the bulbs can be made brighter

05-01-2024by Patrick
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

I really love it

Everything is working perfectly, no regret at all, I purposely took my time to study the product before dropping my review. The charging cable are working perfectly. But they should try and make the wire for the bulbs to be longer, they are too short, you can only use the close to one another.

12-12-2023by BILIKIS
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

I like it

It's nice but yet to start using

21-08-2023by Yusuf
Verified Purchase
3 out of 5

fear

It's okay for the price and the size. But I think they should work on how it charges phones. This one I have is not charging phone at all

01-08-2023by Olaoluwa
Verified Purchase
2 out of 5

not as expected

Its smaller than expected and I feel its not worth amount,the charging port is not working and no indication to show when is full .although the light, Bluetooth and other features is not bad just that the purpose of me getting it is not met which is to charge with

17-07-2023by Rachael
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

Good

Using it for 6months now and no problem

07-07-2023by Ruby
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

its cool

Been using it for 3 months now

27-06-2023by Olatunji
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

Sincerely is nice

The product is nice, I use the lights only for now. The thing is you won't know when is fully charged when charging except for the 4-green light when you on power. Generally is a good product

20-03-2023by Desmond
Verified Purchase
4 out of 5

I like it

Working perfectly but slow in charging

13-03-2023by Ismaila
Verified Purchase