Like A Virgin: Secrets They Won't Teach You At Business School

See Details
Key Features
  • AUTHOR: Sir Richard Branson
  • PUBLISHER: Virgin Books (7 Nov. 2013)
  • ISBN: 978-0753519929
  • Seller Score:
    3.7 / 5
    Selling on Jumia: 1 year
    Detailed Seller Ratings(Out of 5)
    • Fulfillment rate 1.0 (Below Average)
    • Product Quality 5.0 (Above Average)
    • Shipping Speed 5.0 (Above Average)
    100+Successful Sales
  • Delivery

    Delivery Timelines and Cities

    City

    Standard

    Jumia Global

    Lagos

    1 - 4

    3 - 7

    15

    Ibadan, Abuja, Abeokuta, Port Harcourt

    1 - 5

    4 - 8

    16

    Other cities

    1 - 8

    4 - 11

    19

    Please allow 2 extra days for large items.

    An additional day applies to orders placed after 2pm

    Jumia Express is available only for items with the Logo. Click here for more information

    Delivery times are business days only, and do not include Saturday & Sunday.

    Click here for our full Delivery Timelines

    & Click here for our Shipping fees details

    Tuesday 24 Jul to Monday 30 Jul
Secure & Reliable Payment
Free 7-day return if eligible

Click here for more information on our Returns Policy.

Genuine product
Looking for advice on setting up your own company, improving your career prospects, or developing your leadership skills? Why not ask Richard Branson?
In Like a Virgin: Secrets They Won't Teach You in Business School, Richard distils and shares the wisdom and experience that have made him one of the world's most recognised and respected entrepreneurs. From his 'Top 5 secrets of Business Success', to hard hitting discussions about the global financial crisis, this book brings together his best advice on all things business. It's business school, the Branson way.
Key Features
  • AUTHOR: Sir Richard Branson
  • PUBLISHER: Virgin Books (7 Nov. 2013)
  • ISBN: 978-0753519929
Specifications of Like A Virgin: Secrets They Won't Teach You At Business School
SKU
JU979BO0NFRTGNAFAMZ
Weight (kg)
0.3
Author
Sir Richard Branson
  • 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 star
    (0)
Average Rating
0
No rating yet.
Have you used this product before?
Write A Review
Please click here for our returns policy.