Like A Virgin: Secrets They Won't Teach You At Business School

Have one to sell?
Sell yours Here >
See Details
Key Features
  • AUTHOR: Sir Richard Branson
  • PUBLISHER: Virgin Books (7 Nov. 2013)
  • ISBN: 978-0753519929
  • Seller Score:
    3.0 / 5
    Selling on Jumia: 1 year
    Detailed Seller Ratings(Out of 5)
    • Fulfillment rate 1.0 (Below Average)
    • Product Quality 5.0 (Above Average)
    • Shipping Speed 3.0 (Below Average)
    100+Successful Sales
  • Delivery

    Delivery Timelines and Cities

    City

    Standard

    Jumia Global

    Lagos

    1

    2 - 4

    12

    Ibadan, Abuja, Abeokuta, Port Harcourt

    2

    3 - 5

    13

    Other cities

    5

    3 - 8

    16

    Please allow an extra day for orders placed after 2pm.

    Jumia Express is available only for items with the Logo. Click here for more information

    Delivery times are business days only, and do not include Saturday & Sunday.
    The delivery timeline for international orders is 15-30 days.

    Click here for our full Delivery Timelines

    & Click here for our Shipping fees details

    Get it in Lagos by Friday 25 May, allow additional 2-4 business days for other cities
Secure & Reliable Payment
Free 7-day return if eligible

Click here for more information on our Returns Policy.

Genuine product
Looking for advice on setting up your own company, improving your career prospects, or developing your leadership skills? Why not ask Richard Branson?
In Like a Virgin: Secrets They Won't Teach You in Business School, Richard distils and shares the wisdom and experience that have made him one of the world's most recognised and respected entrepreneurs. From his 'Top 5 secrets of Business Success', to hard hitting discussions about the global financial crisis, this book brings together his best advice on all things business. It's business school, the Branson way.
Key Features
  • AUTHOR: Sir Richard Branson
  • PUBLISHER: Virgin Books (7 Nov. 2013)
  • ISBN: 978-0753519929
Specifications of Like A Virgin: Secrets They Won't Teach You At Business School
SKU
JU979BO0NFRTGNAFAMZ
Weight (kg)
0.3
Author
Sir Richard Branson
  • 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 star
    (0)
Average Rating
0
No rating yet.
Have you used this product before?
Write A Review
Please click here for our returns policy.