Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Normally delivered between Tuesday 2 Jun and Friday 5 Jun. Please check exact dates in the Checkout page.See more

Return Policy

Free return within 15 days for Jumia Mall items and 7 days for other eligible items.See more

Seller Information

Fair Trade

90%Positive Seller Score

2 Followers

Follow

Product details

With four starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, an instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.
They killed my mother.They took our magic.They tried to bury us.
Now we rise.
Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zélie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls.
But everything changed the night magic disappeared. Under the orders of a ruthless king, maji were killed, leaving Zélie without a mother and her people without hope.
Now Zélie has one chance to bring back magic and strike against the monarchy. With the help of a rogue princess, Zélie must outwit and outrun the crown prince, who is hell-bent on eradicating magic for good.
Danger lurks in Orïsha, where snow leoponaires prowl and vengeful spirits wait in the waters. Yet the greatest danger may be Zélie herself as she struggles to control her powers and her growing feelings for an enemy.

Specifications

Key Features

  • Author; Tomi Adeyemi
  • ISBN;9781529003543
  • Publisher; Ouida Publishing
  • Cover: Paper
  • Language: English

Specifications

  • SKU: JU704BO0NY8BTNAFAMZ
  • Author: Tomi Adeyemi
  • Main Material: Paper
  • Product Line: Better-edge Store
  • Weight (kg): 0.3

Customer Feedback

This product has no ratings yet.

Jumia Books Children Of Blood And Bone(Ouida)

Jumia Books Children Of Blood And Bone(Ouida)

₦ 7,500

Recently Viewed

See All