Customer Feedback

Product Ratings (18)

2.8/5
2.8 out of 5

18 ratings

Product Reviews (9)

5 out of 5

I like it

I like it

18-03-2020by Grace
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

Substandard product

Substandard and colors on the sole looks like water color painted

15-03-2020by OLUWAFEMI
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

It's different from what was displayed

It's Aba maid,it was smelling the paint when i picked it up...i Will return it and collect my money..thanks

09-03-2020by Adubi
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

I don't like it

Not what I expected. The red/blue colour pattern was just a paint applied couple of days before delivery, the paint smell was still very fresh and harsh .

05-02-2020by ORAKPO
Verified Purchase
5 out of 5

I like it.

So nice and the quality is also there. Good product

02-02-2020by Bright
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

I don't like it

Very poor and low standard. The colour Design is painted and started peeling off on first wear. Material is of very low quality and it started tearing on first wear. I regretted buying this product. It far from what picture depicts.

01-02-2020by ABIMBOLA
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

i hate it

i want to say that this product should not be sold anymore its substantial and am so angry, imagine it is rubber and looks like a kid painted the colours on the body.its very bad

29-01-2020by kelechi
Verified Purchase
2 out of 5

I don't like it.

It's poorly made

25-01-2020by Olajide
Verified Purchase
1 out of 5

Poor product

I hate the shoe because what i ask for is.not what u gave to me the one you gave to me is like Aba, smell the paint the used on the shoe, the is totally rubbish

20-01-2020by Sylvia
Verified Purchase